tools: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit5b28f025085b386e0ec49535d4cd3f875a414eb0
treedef299dd8356a64edc433004c68ce85e195c848c
parent5aafa56dffefe3fac55b9d0555c7c86e8a07f072
tools: Fix memory leak.

* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (change_options_file): Fix leak.
--
Previously, 'src_filename' and 'orig_filename' leaked if creating the
backup file failed.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tools/gpgconf-comp.c