tests: Rename 'error' to 'fail'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit5b5d881f47c82f320abf440c20b7a1bac078a987
tree7e5252d2696113d411c235d1c5fe8759085ec4ae
parent89ac071eb4c7539e98c7dc17e11f57c620b54e90
tests: Rename 'error' to 'fail'.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (error): Rename to 'fail'.  'error' is a
primitive function (an opcode) of the TinySCHEME vm, and 'error' is
also defined by R6RS.  Better avoid redefining that.  Fix all call
sites.
* tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.scm: Adapt.
* tests/openpgp/decrypt-multifile.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/ecc.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/export.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/gpgtar.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/gpgv-forged-keyring.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/import.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/issue2015.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/issue2346.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/issue2419.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/key-selection.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/mds.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/multisig.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/setup.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/signencrypt.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/ssh-import.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/verify.scm: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
19 files changed:
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm
tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.scm
tests/openpgp/decrypt-multifile.scm
tests/openpgp/ecc.scm
tests/openpgp/export.scm
tests/openpgp/gpgtar.scm
tests/openpgp/gpgv-forged-keyring.scm
tests/openpgp/import.scm
tests/openpgp/issue2015.scm
tests/openpgp/issue2346.scm
tests/openpgp/issue2419.scm
tests/openpgp/key-selection.scm
tests/openpgp/mds.scm
tests/openpgp/multisig.scm
tests/openpgp/setup.scm
tests/openpgp/signencrypt.scm
tests/openpgp/ssh-import.scm
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm
tests/openpgp/verify.scm