gpg: Cleanup of dek_to_passphrase function (part 1).
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 15:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:47:27 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit5b614973fe2d4b5ef402a3057c31c3ef3042a483
treef9f45b0aff55a16850c865279a364f5a333151f8
parent591a8373a5d9567db9b1a1a48205e8a206c7b669
gpg: Cleanup of dek_to_passphrase function (part 1).

* g10/passphrase.c (passphrase_to_dek_ext): Remove args CUSTDESC and
CUSTPROMPT.  Merge into the passphrase_to_dek wrapper.
(passphrase_get): Remove args CUSTOM_DESCRIPTION and CUSTOM_PROMPT.
--

The function is nowadays only used for symmetric encryption.  Thus we
do not need all the former advanced stuff.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/passphrase.c