g10: Fix typo in comment.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 20 May 2016 14:21:38 +0000 (07:21 -0700)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit5beb6ab4b07d6a25a119d5f272f2df04d130b984
tree2a153fd4f7edfa6f452708bcc9b770c89e2b3b1b
parent78bb08425af5b1edb7f3ef0119013529b3a9e4ba
g10: Fix typo in comment.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/export.c