gpgconf: Exit with failure if --launch fails.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:36:24 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit5cb6df8996623c00eaa2a39e3037101585442f7e
tree62b1d72a4e4302cc4a15a88f4fdd07d44c176799
parentb1b1923b06acbe9d0b653445548530e949ea5b9a
gpgconf: Exit with failure if --launch fails.

* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gc_component_launch): Return an error code.
* tools/gpgconf.c (main): Exit if launch failed.
--
GnuPG-bug-id: 1791
tools/gpgconf-comp.c
tools/gpgconf.c
tools/gpgconf.h