agent: For OCB key files return Bad Passprase instead of Checksum Error.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit5cf95157c5db88dd599ac4d48f619782179b1438
tree2fa55c6266866b4234f49af1682a5df4b8e2e309
parent1c35e29af95c46475f297d2bd70a5f3bd49d45b1
agent: For OCB key files return Bad Passprase instead of Checksum Error.

* agent/protect.c (do_decryption): Map error checksum to bad
passpharse protection

* agent/call-pinentry.c (unlock_pinentry): Don't munge the error
source for corrupted protection.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3266
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/call-pinentry.c
agent/protect.c