Fix regression in gpg's mail address parsing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:56:47 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:59:25 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit5da12674eaae11969b22e6f80e4957217ad406d6
tree1ae8b482a2c2cdef4cb24055d6d15c99224b5b1d
parent4caa768f1d3388f36a6de4be9f71d916696b9e2d
Fix regression in gpg's mail address parsing.

Since 2009-12-08 gpg was not able to find email addresses indicated
by a leading '<'.  This happened when I merged the user id
classification code of gpgsm and gpg.
20 files changed:
common/ChangeLog
common/userids.c
common/userids.h
dirmngr/ChangeLog
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
g10/ChangeLog
g10/delkey.c
g10/export.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/keyserver.c
g10/revoke.c
g10/trustdb.c
sm/ChangeLog
sm/certlist.c
sm/delete.c
sm/export.c
sm/import.c
sm/keydb.c
sm/keylist.c
sm/sign.c