doc: Revert the bug reporting address to bugs.gnupg.org
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit5dac85fba78075b525a9aab24ea079fc4addf372
treec8ba616d868bb8e2d68e76dbf9eba4cca8186b0b
parent45e40487fb7bb51228c96c8966e38c643a9b9ba5
doc: Revert the bug reporting address to bugs.gnupg.org

--

dev.gnupg org is the development platform but the canonical bug
address is and has always been bugs.gnupg.org.  We should keep on
using this address for the case that we switch the tracker again or
split it off the development system.

That is also the reason why we should keep on communicating a plain
bug number without the 'T' prefix.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
AUTHORS
README
configure.ac
doc/announce-2.1.txt
doc/faq.org
doc/gpg.texi