sm: Fix cert storage for ephemeral certs
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit5e1a844ae9b6730b4b8a2c9178ea9bc121560c28
tree192c4ca6eb26f8dc612d31690121a5d4f8eccea5
parent54a0ed3d9b10a3c6dfb3d6a4d20b693a3183f8f6
sm: Fix cert storage for ephemeral certs

* sm/keydb.c (keydb_store_cert): Clear ephemeral flag for
existing certs if store should not be ephemeral.

--

Previously keydb_store_cert would ignore ephemeral certificates
when asked to store a non ephemeral certificate and insert
it again without the flags. This resulted in duplicated
certificates in the keybox.

GnuPG-bug-id: 1921
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
sm/keydb.c