scd: Extend KEYPAIRINFO by key usage info.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 08:24:37 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit5e21ef2d556ca65b7869bf16ab465f3511601e1e
tree83ed1bf73f6d997bc2373c257d3eb125b5fa22e6
parent3384ba6c1c421cfa674dbd8294dc655d7320534e
scd: Extend KEYPAIRINFO by key usage info.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (send_keypair_info): Append usage string.
* scd/app-piv.c (struct data_object_s): Remove column 'binary'.  Add
column 'usage'.
(dump_all_do): Adjust for removed 'binary'.
(send_keypair_and_cert_info): Append usage string.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
scd/app-openpgp.c
scd/app-piv.c
scd/command.c