build: Fix misspelled dirmngr.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:24:33 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:00:46 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit5e693ddfbe44d149ce0d9393d699c613ad5ea706
treee5a90626638f2a51bc94375339023f72a792317e
parent68b59bbc42ba9ec69496758743924d54a95742f0
build: Fix misspelled dirmngr.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
configure.ac