dirmngr: Fix segfault in VERSIONCHECK.
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit5e7dfd979d2d91800d90c3ce9a66755df3217682
treef8cce3f97c9b175e936ba5449aa54fc6d3a7819c
parentb1828c17fc475def1ee9e06f083f513f568c241b
dirmngr: Fix segfault in VERSIONCHECK.

* dirmngr/server.c (cmd_versioncheck): The VERSIONCHECK command crashes
when called without program version.
dirmngr/server.c