scd: Don't let the "undefined" app cause a conflict error.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:40:59 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:51:53 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commit5ecc7a02609dde65096ddb12e0ff8f6bce3b774a
tree050773c2dc2deca0c35979ce3373be381f085389
parentd7a54ca461ad75e4fab77a2f1b25986c7637762a
scd: Don't let the "undefined" app cause a conflict error.

* scd/app.c (check_conflict): Ignore "undefined".

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
scd/app.c