sm, w32: Fix initial keybox creation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:26:29 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit5ecef193bc2144e6d51a6bd5727bfd08a0d28b66
treefffe8a638b1d59eac0f874e7985e7b5686835a03
parent115a04f939de4d7f9322a01aa5500e475e98e61f
sm, w32: Fix initial keybox creation

* sm/keydb.c (maybe_create_keybox): Open new keybox in bin mode.

--
As the header contains a timestamp we will have the conversion
problems if the keybox is not opened in binary mode.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
sm/keydb.c