g10: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:26:54 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit5fafd18d474da7b763f5b82c73b6ca4288e136d7
tree9907dbdd9acb7263b9d90118fcaafa9d8e831825
parent6bfbc368f90b274192d3751274816091675f5109
g10: Fix memory leak.

* g10/keygen.c (keygen_set_std_prefs): Fix memory leak.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/keygen.c