dirmngr: fix handling of HTTP redirections
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit60428c24fb29cb633c9392abb777bc4da88dbfba
tree487dbe5e7e0ae7ba07280ea525d810ae404a3b3c
parent1e9bc66a9a60de668890452d504eea3c3c614f7e
dirmngr: fix handling of HTTP redirections

* dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c (ks_http_fetch): Reinitialize HTTP session
when following a HTTP redirection.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c