g10: Change tofu_register & tofu_get_validity to process multiple uids.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit6052c147091935fc0321ba24f4a44146df70ef01
treeb50bcd51dfbac2398865f27a24a48ee426ffe82b
parent33e97813d72996d22a295773c64261f5588ce9dd
g10: Change tofu_register & tofu_get_validity to process multiple uids.

* g10/tofu.c (tofu_register): Take a list of user ids, not a single
user id.  Only register the bindings, don't compute the trust.  Thus,
change return type to an int and remove the may_ask parameter.  Update
callers.
(tofu_get_validity): Take a list of user ids, not a single user id.
Update callers.  Observe signatures made by expired user ids, but
don't include them in the trust calculation.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c
g10/tofu.h
g10/trustdb.c