build: Fix build against libiconv.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:34:31 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit6054e8aaecbd355bb7559697eecaadf2225189b8
tree8dad3ead3f3f3b0043f1defc952b428414624016
parente11686f973b35869d7b299ce4726003ac22e2e3a
build: Fix build against libiconv.

* agent/Makefile.am: Add INCICONV and LIBICONV.
* common/Makefile.am: Likewise.
* tools/Makefile.am: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
agent/Makefile.am
common/Makefile.am
tools/Makefile.am