po: Update Russian translation
authorIneiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:22:51 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 20:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commit6070f5a61d4d17ff437c69e1b708d49d107c22dc
tree0a3bb99d675835ab4e44cd2fa4f462aee6030a95
parent296783a3181afa605248e27c672cbce7aa88ac0d
po: Update Russian translation
po/ru.po