g10: Clean keyblock on initial commit.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit609bbdf3614fbadeba7a6cbdfdf5004b23516a64
treef24801f7acd0b40652d4fc1c15f8d8bc956737de
parentd8a55da715ce8447b0686f321fa43d00be34a467
g10: Clean keyblock on initial commit.

* g10/import.c (import_one): If option import-clean is set,
also clean on initial import, not only for merge.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2401
g10/import.c