gpg: Obsolete --no-sig-create-check.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:35:32 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 05:43:54 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commit60b0403f3ce50ee6f67fa94bf0342fb5b3988e2b
tree4d20bc9606c88258252707ca801e9e384f6c38b9
parent80521c3ff900a09a1b382869783187c463144c77
gpg: Obsolete --no-sig-create-check.

* g10/gpg.c (opts): Make --no-sig-create-check a NOP.
* g10/options.h (struct opt): Remove field "no_sig_create_check".
* g10/sign.c (do_sign): Do not run the create check for Libgcrypt 1.7.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/options.h
g10/sign.c