g10: Make the keyblock cache per-handle rather than global.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit60bc518645d3acfd4dcb79e61a2be6ce001e93aa
tree77f1088e90ba3f722b663cb8ec4e9fc419c4ad19
parentf076fa190e09eab5c586650d81e241e0bb85ce25
g10: Make the keyblock cache per-handle rather than global.

* g10/keydb.c (keyblock_cache): Don't declare this variable.  Instead...
(struct keyblock_cache): ... turn its type into this first class
object...
(struct keydb_handle): ... and instantiate it once per database
handle.  Update all users.
(keydb_rebuild_caches): Don't invalidate the keyblock cache.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/keydb.c