dirmngr: Add support for hkps keyservers.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:09:45 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit60e2fc7d38d8b37d1de944cf230e410c2ce37d5e
tree4d490fcfd48ffa5992d32614e06c302494cfdda0
parentea0f5481f01eacedff264bf08144164aa989ec4d
dirmngr: Add support for hkps keyservers.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.c: Include gnutls.h.
(opts): Add --gnutls-debug and --hkp-cacert.
(opt_gnutls_debug, my_gnutls_log): New.
(set_debug): Set gnutls log level.
(parse_rereadable_options): Register a CA file.
(main): Init GNUTLS.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (ks_hkp_help): Support hkps.
(send_request): Ditto.
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
dirmngr/sks-keyservers.netCA.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/dirmngr.texi
doc/gpg.texi