g10: Avoid a memory leak.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:16:59 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit6102099985c1b82b6c0bba0464c1f913cc673e96
tree653cbcda411c8e647149c99500b209d11c8ba4cc
parentdb6d8cfdc118131f497596ef1ffc121949377754
g10: Avoid a memory leak.

* g10/gpg.c (main): Free KB when we're done with it.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c