g10: Fix bit setting.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:54:21 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:55:58 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
commit614ca00676bb8ca12b5107fec0e4ef8818445254
tree41cabd6cea6cf76569c769d8924976212d9dbae6
parentb6f08dbb0b45059cdbbb5d9be9725e437f42a8cc
g10: Fix bit setting.

* g10/tofu.c (build_conflict_set): Fix bit setting.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fixes-commit: 1f1f56e606c1cb28eec68c60bd8bcb7ab30805de
g10/tofu.c