Release 1.4.22 gnupg-1.4.22
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:19:40 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit6153268aaf04ec960a4e1dcc50434e815a47e0e8
treeff033b7bca692d653fbfa03b3b500d3087cf237d
parent5f7667eca899952480e066404f1b46eca7fe401f
Release 1.4.22
NEWS
README
configure.ac