agent: Fix string translation for Windows
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit6158811304937b592601ef30c29c5a5cdbaa88ea
tree7c372692e19738f69224c0da8c4515b243ad1a34
parente6fa6b0ce823effd721c807b2b292287af91c642
agent: Fix string translation for Windows

* agent/agent.h (L_): Define agent_Lunderscore when simple
gettext is used.

--
This fixes a regression introduced by b3286af3 ENABLE_NLS
is not defined if we use simple gettext and not gettext.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3364
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
agent/agent.h