Call log_set_prefix() with human-readable labels.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 05:37:57 +0000 (01:37 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:16:19 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit61c2a1fa6d6cb345f9d81f4bdd3f8f8ddac1ea3e
treed59af6ff4b4aef85cdc81e7a75b0249d6afc835f
parent70b5d7c43a57a44dad60c2c700a263610748d8f4
Call log_set_prefix() with human-readable labels.

* agent/preset-passphrase.c, agent/protect-tool.c, dirmngr/dirmngr.c
* dirmngr/t-http.c, g10/gpg.c, g10/gpgv.c, g13/g13-syshelp.c
* g13/g13.c, kbx/kbxutil.c, scd/scdaemon.c, sm/gpgsm.c
* tests/gpgscm/main.c, tools/gpg-check-pattern.c
* tools/gpg-connect-agent.c, tools/gpgconf.c, tools/gpgtar.c
* tools/symcryptrun.c: Invoke log_set_prefix() with
human-readable labels.

--

Some invocations of log_set_prefix() were done with raw numeric values
instead of values that humans can understand.  Use symbolic
representations instead of numeric for better readability.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
17 files changed:
agent/preset-passphrase.c
agent/protect-tool.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/t-http.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/gpgv.c
g13/g13-syshelp.c
g13/g13.c
kbx/kbxutil.c
scd/scdaemon.c
sm/gpgsm.c
tests/gpgscm/main.c
tools/gpg-check-pattern.c
tools/gpg-connect-agent.c
tools/gpgconf.c
tools/gpgtar.c
tools/symcryptrun.c