tests: Avoid skipping exectool tests.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit6204f8104fea42d706a68e77e2dc0bca4704bddc
tree1a31e26968f9e212299575c6ed11adff819c83e2
parent36c14139285982def6ad942d4b2d8bef7ed4ea76
tests: Avoid skipping exectool tests.

* common/t-exectool.c (test_executing_true): Try also /usr/bin/true.
(test_executing_false): Try also /usr/bin/false.
--

Reported-by: Nelson H. F. Beebe
  I then ran a test on all our test lab systems, and found that
  /bin/false is missing on DragonFlyBSD, FreeBSD, GhostBSD,
  HardenedBSD, Mac OS X, MidnightBSD, Minix, one version of MirBSD,
  NetBSD, OpenBSD, PacBSD, PCBSD, and TrueOS.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/t-exectool.c