Release 2.0.23 gnupg-2.0.23
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit6209c6d9ad00a17bef4780ff22f0e9f588343c00
tree89a4bfd9ece8e6bb0ad111febd042614000a855d
parentc18755a260ed9b261d4826650a3502a8e9317587
Release 2.0.23
AUTHORS
NEWS
README