gpg: Also show when the most recently signed message was observed.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit621afac37e5555fd68054531e611ead444b62928
tree7a7b18388d7121de699a6d9b024012c78f2113a8
parent36326112290b6eef47c9dada30dddbdf408680e4
gpg: Also show when the most recently signed message was observed.

* g10/tofu.c (show_statistics): Also show when the most recently
signed message was observed.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
Suggested-by: MFPA <2014-667rhzu3dc-lists-groups@riseup.net>
g10/tofu.c