tests: Add test for gpgv.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit62274d3c309d8948405c2f966bef507638b4d5c6
tree0791242e2e4cc2adba19aac138d891ef6e0b6398
parent890a3a70f2e1340d90c7f499358467979b182719
tests: Add test for gpgv.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add the new test.
* tests/openpgp/gpgv.scm: New file.
* tests/openpgp/signed-messages.scm: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/verify.scm: Move the signed messages to the new file
and load it.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/gpgv.scm [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/openpgp/signed-messages.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/verify.scm