agent,common: move get_socket_name() into common.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:37:07 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 01:37:17 +0000 (10:37 +0900)
commit6316b28e896957adb76a61a41d2e1c2a08d9f716
tree399e2bb037feb8c21f75763e0abf6c0f510011ae
parent6bb6ac56cca8135666387a0b9d88dd6b50311418
agent,common: move get_socket_name() into common.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (get_socket_name): move to ...
* common/sysutils.c (gnupg_get_socket_name): ... here.

--
This allows us to use the same functionality in dirmngr as well.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/gpg-agent.c
common/sysutils.c
common/sysutils.h