po: Some updates to the German translation.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit63c7bf1a62d1d801c79a75fdb2ef7d7cac68e1d1
tree24032c0baa1d594f15d56ef231ea5de23d14ee37
parent10dae1518633760db28e6f46cd0c6f4b6123013a
po: Some updates to the German translation.

--
po/de.po