gpg: Display the correct error message.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:09:58 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit641df615da4937b0073c420a0503c5810c237972
tree38f99589adfac2474cfa67cef7f6285a8878afa4
parentd68bdc553a206e54234d5d53ad35c4ba34133118
gpg: Display the correct error message.

* g10/trustdb.c (validate_keys): If tdbio_update_version_record fails,
RC does not contain the error code.  Save the error code in rc2 and
use that.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/trustdb.c