Avoid incompatible pointer assignment warnings on Windows.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit64e87083394d38998feab359caac917bcc6139d3
tree58d04f4cf93c71ae252cc53d2fc416bb288962fe
parent100f34e869df899a695f5e5ef1b8e092baf91751
Avoid incompatible pointer assignment warnings on Windows.

* common/logging.c (fun_writer): Use gpgrt_ssize_t instead of ssize_t.
* dirmngr/server.c (data_line_cookie_write): Ditto.
* sm/certdump.c (format_name_writer): Ditto.
* sm/server.c (data_line_cookie_write): Ditto.
* dirmngr/http.c (cookie_read, cookie_write): Ditto.
--

See the release notes of libgpg-error 1.15 for background info on
gpgrt_ssize_t.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/logging.c
dirmngr/http.c
dirmngr/server.c
sm/certdump.c
sm/server.c