g10: fix typo
authorManish Goregaokar <manish@mozilla.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:05:15 +0000 (22:05 -0800)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 06:46:32 +0000 (22:46 -0800)
commit64ec21bebd3f136722e608649906b59c6add6947
treed7e0fb29c670209e838b2370af64b2c8d560960b
parent55b6c2595a97346895ed42bcc8b72151792f5bd8
g10: fix typo

I already have copyright assignment with the FSF for GDB. I don't
think I'll need to do the DCO thing.

Signed-off-by: Manish Goregaokar <manish@mozilla.com>
g10/keygen.c