Fix description of validity flag 'n'.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 10:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit6505a995f93fb82adc7ed560f177901aef6328b5
treed24557414360e32c22a90a49f6e9cacd6cce9b08
parent9f0e9ea80ca30269770eb955e33b54401bff917f
Fix description of validity flag 'n'.

--
Thanks to Hauke Laging for spotting this.
doc/DETAILS