tests: Use the common test framework for the migration tests.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:28:43 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:47:10 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit65a0d6a24e6299682793f213a9d2bae17c5b12d9
treecfc4528afa70d8886bf4696dba5e0a5f2bc172eb
parent0bf16d702665a269ce5ef724c927fbbd8f7f1ce9
tests: Use the common test framework for the migration tests.

* tests/migrations/Makefile.am (reqired_pgms): Add 'gpgscm'.
(TESTS_ENVIRONMENT): Populate.
(TESTS): Rename to 'XTESTS'.
(xcheck): New target.
(EXTRA_DIST): Add new files.
(CLEANFILES): Remove log files.
* tests/migrations/common.scm: Honor 'verbose', fix paths.
* tests/migrations/run-tests.scm: New file.
* tests/migrations/setup.scm: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/migrations/Makefile.am
tests/migrations/common.scm
tests/migrations/run-tests.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/migrations/setup.scm [new file with mode: 0644]