sm: Fix certificate lookup in dirmngr cache.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit6619ead2cfd2abcb95b66dc70622fdeef624fb8a
tree97983f76d951b4edf32f9afc2119a1e87301b7a7
parentc2383407bba5eefea486464a31e02846124c9da5
sm: Fix certificate lookup in dirmngr cache.

* sm/call-dirmngr.c (get_cached_cert): Fix typo in LOOKUP command.
--

This bug has been here since the code was written.  The commit message
for commit 2d0ca28a226773b9779a93c39bba9bace13232fe actually had the
warning that the code has not been tested.  Now the funny thing is
that when the code was backported to the 2.0 branch just a few minutes
later that typo was fixed en passant in that branch.
sm/call-dirmngr.c