Check for inet_addr() in -lnsl.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:17:33 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:34:11 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit66331e138ec17e176cc3f45bb095820866d5358c
treee2a6a6657cd2866d64d7818a2a55a146bf974e24
parent835698b72bc509565aad52b0753f1c56c1a8f062
Check for inet_addr() in -lnsl.

* configure.ac: Check for inet_addr() in libnsl.

--
OpenSolaris/OpenIndiana requires this.
configure.ac