gpgscm: Improve error handling of foreign functions.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:51:29 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit6639aedaee051e8104d7f63b9a5812abf79440ed
treef14c8bfe6f8bb1339326091ba67563a5279f8e69
parent4c8be58fd46bb16332e84ab8ce978087dc5c68a3
gpgscm: Improve error handling of foreign functions.

* tests/gpgscm/ffi.scm (ffi-fail): Do not needlessly join the error
message.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/ffi.scm