gpg: Fix typos.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 13:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 12:30:43 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit663e5ed0737465e79a9c877f18d93bddfd05a7a4
treee27b70210aa4c7d1735d672ee9162aa570b0bd6e
parentd3d640b9cc98dd0d06b49a2e4d46eb67af96fe29
gpg: Fix typos.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/cpr.c
g10/mainproc.c