po: Fix a string in de and nl. Mark a string in ro and sk fuzzy.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit66f9dbb1ea1805d54e49be559811f7509dbef39f
treedc26627b9e29ea88193553447d85ea4c1cd805dc
parentcdbb19e9e6afdd0dd251b2fb0965945ded45d51a
po: Fix a string in de and nl.  Mark a string in ro and sk fuzzy.

--

These wrong translations are propably due to accidently removing a
fuzzy mark.

A German translation (gpgsm audit feature) was actually reversed.

A Dutch translation has an unused ": %s" at the end.

I am not 100% of the Romanian and Slovak strings, thus I marked them
as fuzzy.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3619
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
po/de.po
po/nl.po
po/ro.po
po/sk.po