Auto update of uk.po
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:12:31 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit674e42de9c7ff3d86c155aed4d4e902a3d0335ee
tree660e3ac9ebe164e070327525255c5d0fb3aa22da
parent88d8ca22b5af043e7e58dc0f3354ccc78a08a08e
Auto update of uk.po

--
po/uk.po