gpgscm: Make logging less verbose and more useful.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit679920781a25ae5c0e49d4bd78e6926fd661778f
tree8bc1e10dd8e2bdb6c03382e7b506baeb002ef3d8
parenta71f4142e13e2cc26ef0cd62f56a1ccb7ce678ee
gpgscm: Make logging less verbose and more useful.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (call-with-io): When being verbose, include
the pid in the output, and avoid duplicating the command arguments.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm