gpg: New status code NOTATION_FLAGS.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 13:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit67a4bc8d536f6997f14daff4c039abd48a172100
tree743e50929a97c4d54e0ea13a5b2b15fa79f76a07
parent903328a3efc88bcf6bc7a5637de707d7119e4a57
gpg: New status code NOTATION_FLAGS.

* common/status.h (STATUS_NOTATION_FLAGS: New.
* g10/packet.h (struct notation): Add flags.human.
(notation_t): New typedef.
* g10/build-packet.c (sig_to_notation): Set flags.human.
* g10/keylist.c (show_notation): Write STATUS_NOTATION_FLAGS.
common/status.h
doc/DETAILS
g10/build-packet.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/packet.h