g10: Be more careful when merging self-signed data.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit6845737736d3264d7ee8b7364d908951010084c9
treed25814e375c06919a7adf38a52a7ff20e0710d9b
parentc31e089129c0102c1710522d71fbe1880e84d68e
g10: Be more careful when merging self-signed data.

* g10/getkey.c (merge_selfsigs_main): Stop looking for self-signed
data belonging to the public key when we encounter an attribute packet
or a subkey packet, not just a user id packet.  When looking for
self-signed data belonging to a user id packet, stop when we see a
user attribute packet.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/getkey.c