dirmngr: Only report hkps scheme when available
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:24:18 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit68a7ccc0c870cce6ab9fefb1aa6fd100e1de129b
tree9e8dae4e092692b620ebb43439e0c617b24eb7d6
parent1c2140346d6ef9c35e303099d2d15be57869b4d5
dirmngr: Only report hkps scheme when available

* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (ks_hkp_help): Make use of TLS macros.

--
Only report support for the hkps scheme when GnuPG / dirmngr
has been built with a TLS library.

This helps debuging and enable the user to detect whether support
for hkps is included by doing a
`gpg-connect-agent --dirmngr 'keyserver --help' /bye`.
Currently hkps will be listed as a supported scheme but trying to
add a keyserver using it will silently fail.

As a digression, https is never listed as a valid scheme.
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c