Spelling: correct spelling of "passphrase".
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:06:11 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit68b59bbc42ba9ec69496758743924d54a95742f0
tree95f7c6c246224aef77477049285a0ff6fd2b552d
parent5d4f1408d0dd055d412ae44bb4a0f28f74617f05
Spelling: correct spelling of "passphrase".

There were several different variant spellings of "passphrase".  This
should fix them all for all English text.

I did notice that po/it.po contains multiple instances of
"passhprase", which also looks suspect to me, but i do not know
Italian, so i did not try to correct it.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
33 files changed:
NEWS
agent/agent.h
agent/gpg-agent.c
doc/help.be.txt
doc/help.ca.txt
doc/help.cs.txt
doc/help.da.txt
doc/help.el.txt
doc/help.eo.txt
doc/help.et.txt
doc/help.gl.txt
doc/help.nb.txt
doc/help.sv.txt
doc/help.txt
g10/ChangeLog-2011
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fi.po
po/gl.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/pt.po
po/ro.po
po/sk.po
po/zh_CN.po
scd/app-nks.c
tests/openpgp/ecc.scm